Schriftführerin
Elisabeth Baur
Mail: Elisabeth.Baur@mytgb.de
Jugendsprecherin
Andrea Bretzel
Mail: Andrea.Bretzel@mytgb.de
Aktivensprecher
Dominic Ellek
Mail: Dominic.Ellek@mytgb.de
Ressort Finanzen
Armin Engel
Mail: Armin.Engel@mytgb.de
Jugendleiter
Peter Engel
Mail: Peter.Engel@mytgb.de
Sportlicher Leiter
Dietmar Hummler
Mail: Dietmar.Hummler@mytgb.de
Vorstand
Joerg Redetzky
Mail: Joerg.Redetzky@mytgb.de
Ressort Freizeit
Marion Waibel
Mail: Marion.Waibel@mytgb.de